Trumph & Tears

It’s 2:30am and I’ve just finished bathing. It’s been an eventful day, though not perfect. Started out by going to the gym with Caleb. Quite a good workout I must say – I think I can feel some difference! It’d be a good idea to start alternating between swimming and gym.

Kim in (Daisy Pulls It Off)
Kim on the left, as Daisy

In the evening, I went to watch Kim in her school play – Daisy Pulls It Off – and she was amazingly amazing. I had completely no idea how good she is. She’s wonderful, beautiful, incredible. Oh my God I’m swooning! …And yet, at the end of it all I was feeling more and more depressed.

Ted Zheng Tong & Tay
Myself, Zheng, Tong & Tay (In NS they are known by their last names, but I’m known as Ted, haha)

The performance ended late, and I hadn’t taken my dinner, so went to meet up with 3 of my friends from NS. Well we talked about usual stuff – studies, NS etc, but I didn’t have a chance to privately talk with Zheng on what’s bothering me. We had some beer and it’s quite ironic since I don’t go clubbing and I don’t like drinking, but I guess it shows that I was really moody.

It’s 3:30am now and I don’t know if I should go to sleep.

2 Comments

Filed under Emo

2 responses to “Trumph & Tears

  1. hey dude!….this girl is still in secondary school?!

  2. Diyana…

    She may look really young (like me ex), but no she’s in JC – that’s just the costume for the play! And hey, I already told you all about it remember? Would really like to chat with u now. Sigh

Leave a Reply

