Blissful

Rainbow
A Rainbow signifies happiness.

Had a really great afternoon with Kim cycling at East Coast Park. Ha she kept shunning my cameraman efforts, but to no avail. Too bad she doesn’t want anything to be shown here (always threatening me too!). She’s really weird – has a specific time for feeling sleepy – but I feel I can talk very freely with her.

And it’s one more week to becoming an official civilian again. To think I’ve waited 2 years and 4 months for this, and yet, something is still missing in me. Like I feel incomplete.

Leave a comment

Filed under Direction-Less

Leave a Reply

