Castles In The Sky

Sand Castle

Sand Castle
Sand Castles: A day to build; A minute to destroy

Augustine And Me
Augustine and myself at home

Had a fun-packed afternoon with Augustine cycling along the beach. The sand castles shown above were being ‘sand-made’ by a bunch of young adults whom I have no idea where they’re from, but I still barged in!

Augustine warned that I’m digging my own grave if I keep listening to the songs on my ‘depression’ playlist. It’s probably like a psychiatric prescription for suicide. Not that I haven’t been there before, so there’s no cause for worry. I just pray that things will turn out for the better.

Leave a comment

Filed under Singapore

Leave a Reply

