The Sky & The Sea

The Beautiful Clouds
The beautiful view from my home.

I am blessed in many ways, but often I fail to appreciate them, and this is one of those times.

Anytime I need to, I have an uncluttered view of the heavenly sky from my home, not to mention an almost perfect view of the blue sea. Over the years, every time I had a troubled mind, I would always turn to this podium – an immediate audience with God.

The difference between now and then? When I speak to him, I know now he listens, even if he chooses not to reply. I only pray that he will work his miracle on me, because time. . . is running out.

Leave a comment

Filed under Christ

Leave a Reply

