I’ll Smile

If you ask me how much time I would need to finish all the physical preparations like packing and deciding on my modules, I’d say 3 whole days.

Ask me how much time I would need to fully prepare myself emotionally? I’d say “Don’t ask me that, for I may never be ready”.

But perhaps now’s as good a time as ever to just close those doors and leave. Finally I feel some sense of closure for this 2-month long rollercoaster ride. And while I’m still discovering myself religiously, I’ve also embraced the concept of unconditional love.

And it’s blissful. No expectations. Just unbridled joy of giving and feeling for others, especially the one you love.

Leave a comment

Filed under Direction-Less

Leave a Reply

