Breaking Point

Just before catching Dim Sum Dollies, I bumped into Kim of all people. I was so happy to see her, I really was, but she was clearly shy and after rushing off after a few sentences, I couldn’t help feeling heartbroken. I am so afraid that things between me and her will never be able to go back to the way it used to be.

It’s so ironic because I had such a fun time with the Snoodles gang yesterday, and was so raring to fly off, and now all this has happened. I am so lost. All those early urges of giving up going overseas is coming back. I could just give it up as quickly as a thought.

I am so afraid. I am so lost.

2 Comments

Filed under Emo

2 responses to “Breaking Point

  1. someone

    God deals the cards in life, we play as we know best.
    take things as they come, my man.

  2. Then how should I play this out? I really don’t know why God made that all happen. . .

Leave a Reply

