I Have Class

Woohoo I can listen to Singapore’s Class 95 FM! This radio station is no. 1 in Singapore and it’s one of the few things that I truly love from Singapore.

Initially I thought that I couldn’t listen to their live music through the net because I’m a Mac user, but obviously I didn’t check deep enough because there is actually a way to do it (and it’s too embarrassing for me to say what).

The funny thing is that I will have to listen to their Morning Express show at night and Love Songs in the morning. . . talk about inappriopriate timing! But I don’t care, as long as I can listen to their great music.

Leave a comment

Filed under UMich Life

Leave a Reply

