Tokina 12-24mm F4 AT-X124 Pro DX Lens for Canon

Up for sale is a 1-month-old, used Tokina 12-24mm F4 AT-X124 Pro DX Lens for Canon DSLRs. It mounts on both EF-S and EF but full-frame bodies (like the 5D) will see severe vignetting at 16mm and below. I’ve only used it about five times and it comes with everything: original box, lens hood, and lens. The condition is mint with no scratches or dents.

I’m selling it because I realize I need something wider than 12mm. Any questions, do feel free to ask. Or if there’s a specific angle of the lens you want to look at, let me know. US buyers only.

Price: US$415 (incl shipping). Payment by Paypal or check by mail

1 Comment

Filed under Direction-Less

One response to “Tokina 12-24mm F4 AT-X124 Pro DX Lens for Canon

  1. su

    whoa… so fast! I’d have done you the favor if I shoot canon, but in the less-than-ideal world, I shoot nikon. Boo.

Leave a Reply

