Daily Archives: February 22, 2006

Read My Lips

Just to quench a little thirst for fame and fortune, I shall link you to one of my published online articles – on my Creative Writing major – that I wrote for CollegeScope.

College Scope is a non-profit student organization committed to creating platforms for people to connect, and through the connections, synergize and create a whole that is greater than the sum of its parts. We will be challenging the geographical barrier that the US continent poses, reach out to different organizations across the US continent, as well as the local campus community.

I wrote the article sometime back, before me and Esther became editors for UMSSA and CScope respectively. I guess now it’ll be much easier to collaborate!

Well get down to it – here’s the article.

11 Comments

Filed under Direction-Less, Writing