Daily Archives: June 7, 2005

Cool Cam

Man, I’m so tired.

Had to wake up extra early today to make sure a certain someone gets a proper breakfast. And she’s not even grateful. *tear*

After that, met Augustine for my mid-morning breakfast. Bulldozed our way to his place and there we spent most of the time lying on the bed blabbering about all sorts of things, my powerbookblasting music in the background. Crapped about the usual gals, NS and Uni – we were like friggin’ 14-year-old school girls.

After lunch with Anthony, went to look for a new digital camera, one that I will be bringing with me overseas. Actually I already had one in mind – the Nikon Coolpix S1. It suits almost all my needs…except for the price that is.

Nikon Coolpix S1

Still, I already like it a lot. Looking forward to taking loads of photos and movies! By the way, if you’re wondering, I took the above photo using my old camera.

Leave a comment

Filed under Direction-Less